New ventures are not a walk in a winter wonderland!

The Muir Snag
Image via Wikipedia

Ha! Well, I knew going into this it would be a lot of work and I’m not worried about it.

I have been researching products online. Looking for drop shippers, affiliates, etc. and whew! am I exhausted. I love the internet but the amount of information out there is staggering (yeah, I know big news there). I guess what I’m saying is there is a lot of work involved in weeding through all of the information.

I would love to find just one or two really good ‘go to’ sites that could help me with this new eCommerce project.

Where are my snags? Well, mostly here:
1. A good freelance site to locate a web designer.
2. A reliable drop shipper site.
3. A reliable affiliate hub.
4. A reliable guru … I know u are out there!

So my small rant about my progress. If anyone would like to network I would so welcome the company. It’s lonely out here sometimes . =)

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Feed Shark

Leave a comment